Contact Us




Which hotel are you inquiring about?

Cassie Davis
General Manager – Sioux City, IA
Cassie@newvictorianinn.com
Shannon Ortiz
General Manager – York, NE
 Shannon@newvictorianinn.com
Noemi Johnson
General Manager – Lincoln, NE
noemi@newvictorianinn.com

John Allison
General Manager – Kearney, NE
john@newvictorianinn.com

Amy Sanderhoff
General Manager – Norfolk, NE
Amy@newvictorianinn.com

Amanda Aycock
General Manager – Omaha, NE
Amanda.nvi@outlook.com

Jeff Hoffart
Marketing Director  – Norfolk & Kearney, NE
Jeffhoffart@yahoo.com

Mike Skaggs
Marketing Director – Omaha, NE
Mike.nvi@outlook.com